About Us

Across the region our experienced appraisers sort through all of the information and statistics to develop a non-biased opinion that accurately reflects your properties’ value and position in the market.

Areas Covered

Commercial: Deschutes, Jefferson,Crook, Klamath Counties and selected areas throughout Eastern and Southern Oregon.

Residential: Deschutes, Jefferson and Crook Counties.

Central Oregon Resources

Learn more about the beautiful Central Oregon region and the three counties we serve: Deschutes, Jefferson, and Crook County.

Bend Chamber of Commerce
Redmond Chamber of Commerce